Disclaimer

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by The Hong Kong Federation of Trade Unions(FTU) and we may discontinue or change the page and information without giving any reason or prior notice.

 

We endeavour to keep the information up to date and correct, but we make no warranties of any kind about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.

 

Through this website, you are able to link to other websites which are not under the control of FTU. We have no control over the nature, content and availability of those sites. They are not represent our standpoint or identify. We takes no responsibility for losses incurred through those links.

 

Any person use this website, you should understand and agree to all of the above items and shall be at your own risk.

↑Go to top

Share To:

免责声明

版权及免责声明

 

  本网站所载资料由香港工会联合会(下称「工联会」)编制,只供一般参考之用。工联会可随时终止或变更网页资料以及有关条款,而无须提出任何理由或预先给予通知。

 

  工联会承诺致力确保本网页所载资料之準确性和完整性,惟工联会不保证或声明有关资料属準确无误或为最新数据。若因本网页内容所引致之任何损失,工联会将不会承担任何法律责任。

 

  凡本网页提供之其他网站连结,有关网页内容并不代表工联会之立场或予以认同,工联会对有关内容或因使用该等连结所引致的损失概不负责。

 

  另本网页资料均属工联会所拥有,除非得工联会同意,任何人士严禁以任何方式复製、分发、转载或刊登本网页之任何资料。任何浏览本网站的人士,应明白并同意以上所有条项,须自行承担一切风险。

↑回頁首

分享至: